Posted on September 26th, 2011 by rm139.



2020 Elections will be November 9th, 2020


The Reeve and Councillors for Odd Numbered Divisions (Division 1, 3, 5)

Reeve    Terry Winter

Division One   John Slabik

Division Two   Pat Simpson

Division Three   Elizabeth Kramer

Division Four   Rob Toney

Division Five   Thomas Bucheler

Division Six   Jason Craig


Calls for Nomination September 22, 2020